skip to Main Content

Norris Lake Area Schools

Norris Lake is home to some of east Tennessee’s finest schools. The area is part of the Anderson County School District and supports pre-school, elementary, middle and high school education.

0003
Anderson County Career Technical Center
470009000003
Public
Sid Spiva
140 Maverick Cr
Clinton TN 37716
(865) 457-4205
10,11,12
sspiva@acs.ac

7001
Anderson County Head Start / Preschool
Pre-Kindergarten Program
Debbie Long
708 N. Main St
Clinton TN 37716
(865) 463-2833
P3

0002
Anderson County High School
470009001871
Public
Greg Deal
130 Maverick Cr
Clinton TN 37716
(865) 457-4716
9,10,11,12
gdeal@acs.ac

0005
Andersonville Elementary
470009000004
Public
Beth Roeder
1951 Mountain Rd
Andersonville TN 37705
(865) 494-7695
PK,K,1,2,3,4,5
broeder@acs.ac

0010
Briceville Elementary
470009000005
Public
Karen Cupples
103 Slatestone Rd
Briceville TN 37710
(865) 426-2289
PK,K,1,2,3,4,5

0015
Claxton Elementary
470009000006
Public
Ruth Dobbs
2218 Clinton Hw
Powell TN 37849
(865) 945-2222
PK,K,1,2,3,4,5
rdobbs@acs.ac
www.ces.acs.ac/

0025
Clinton High School
470009000008
Public
Linda Davis
425 Dragon Dr
Clinton TN 37716
(865) 457-2611
9,10,11,12
ldavis@acs.ac
www.chs.acs.ac

0020
Clinton Middle School
470009000007
Public
Bob Stokes
110 N Hicks St
Clinton TN 37716
(865) 457-3451
6,7,8
bstokes@acs.ac
www.cms.acs.ac/

0035
Dutch Valley Elementary
470009000011
Public
Mike Harmening
1044 Old Dutch Valley Rd
Clinton TN 37716
(865) 457-2599
PK,K,1,2,3,4,5
mharmening@acs.ac

0040
Fairview Elementary
470009000012
Public
Sandra Patton
6715 Hickory Valley Rd
Heiskell TN 37754
(865) 494-7959
PK,K,1,2,3,4,5
spatton@acs.ac
www.fairview.k12.tn.us/

0046
Grand Oaks Elementary
470009002002
Public
Katrina Oakley
1033 Oliver Springs Hw
Clinton TN 37716
(865) 435-7506
PK,K,1,2,3,4,5
koakley@acs.ac
www.goes.acs.ac/

0981
Home School
Terri Ferry
101 S Main
Suite 505
Clinton TN 37716
(865) 463-2800 ext. 2824
K,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12

0975
Homebound
Terri Ferry
101 S Main
Suite 505
Clinton TN 37716
(865) 463-2800 ext. 2824
K,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12

0050
Lake City Elementary
470009000014
Public
Shelby Haun
402 Lindsay St
Lake City TN 37769
(865) 426-2108
PK,K,1,2,3,4,5
dstewart@acs.ac

0055
Lake City Middle School
470009000015
Public
Paula Sellers
1132 S Main St
Lake City TN 37769
(865) 426-2609
6,7,8
psellers@acs.ac

0070
Norris Elementary
470009000018
Public
Jess Anne Cole
42 East Circle Dr
Norris TN 37828
(865) 494-7422
PK,K,1,2,3,4,5

0075
Norris Middle School
470009000019
Public
Jeff Harshbarger
5 Norris Square
Norris TN 37828
(865) 494-7171
6,7,8

0080
Norwood Elementary
470009000020
Public
Wayne Patton
809 Tri- County Bl
Oliver Springs TN 37840
(865) 435-2519
PK,K,1,2,3,4,5

0085
Norwood Middle School
470009000021
Public
Danny Richards
803 Tri- County Bl
Oliver Springs TN 37840
(865) 435-7749
6,7,8

Private

J. Frank White Academy
6965 Cumberland Gap Pkwy
Harrogate, TN 37752-8231
(423) 869-6234
K,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12

9022
Christian Outreach Academy
Private
Alan Kloefkorn
535 Oak Ridge Turnpike
Oak Ridge TN 37830
(865) 481-2519
K,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12
coar@comcast.net

9028
Community Baptist Academy Of Grace Knowledge
Private
Robert H. Combs, Jr.
707 East Tri-county Bl
Oliver Springs TN 37804
(865) 435-6716
K,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12

9020
Faith Christian School
Private
Kenneth D. Ivey
1702 North Charles G. Seaver
Clinton TN 37716
(423) 457-6763
K,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12

9005
Montessori School Of Oak Ridge
Private
Nafis Ally
728 Emory Valley Rd
Room #24
Oak Ridge TN 37830
(865) 482-5036
PK,K
mrally@comcast.net

9025
Norris Academy – Camelot Schools
Private
Joanna Humphreys
17 Ridgeway Rd
Norris TN 37828
(865) 494-5554
1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12
jhumphreys@camelotforkids.org

9010
St. Mary’s School Oak Ridge
Private
Sister Catherine
323 Vermont Av
Oak Ridge TN 37830
(865) 483-9700
PK,K,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8
secretary@stmarysoakridge.org
http://www.stmarysoakridge.org/

Ellison Realty

Norris Lake Real Estate Experts, Sharps Chapel, TN 37866
Phone: (865) 278-3041
421 Big Valley Road | Sharps Chapel, TN 37866

Ellison Realty

Privacy | Fair Housing | ADA | Terms of Use

Back To Top
Touch to Call